EAUH Committee

Members of the International Committee of the EAUH

Peter Stabel (Chair, Antwerp) peter.stabel@uantwerpen.be
Mats Berglund (Treasurer, Stockholm) mats.berglund@historia.su.se
Manon van der Heijden (Secretary, Leiden) m.p.c.van.der.heijden@hum.leidenuniv.nl
Marjaana Niemi (former President, Tampere) marjaana.niemi@uta.fi
Shane Ewen (Leeds) s.ewen@leedsmet.ac.uk
Vassilios Collonas (Thessaly) colonas10@gmail.com
Andrew May (Melbourne, corresponding member) a.may@unimelb.edu.au
Andrea Pokludová (Ostrava) pokludova@osu.cz
Mikkel Thelle (Aarhus) iksmikkel@cas.au.dk
Christoph Bernhardt (Berlin) Bernhardt@irs-net.de
Simon Gunn (Leicester)  sg201@leicester.ac.uk
Nicolas Kenny (Burnaby, corresponding member) nicolas.kenny@sfu.ca
Katalin Straner (Budapest) k.straner@soton.ac.uk
Gabor Czoch (Budapest)  gczoch@gmail.com
Jacek Purchla (Krakow) j.purchla@mck.krakow.pl
Joan Roca I Albert (Barcelona) rocajoan@bcn.cat
Ilaria Taddei (Grenoble) ilaria.taddei@univ-grenoble-alpes.fr
Rosemary Wakemen (New York, corresponding member) rwakeman@fordham.edu

 

EAUH

European Association for Urban History eauh@uantwerpen.be