Side header image

Master degree in Economics of Globalisation and European Integration (Erasmus Mundus)

EGEI in a nutshell

  • A specialised academic master’s degree programme in economics
  • Organised by a consortium of seven European and three non-European universities spread over four different continents
  • one-year full-time master’s programme of 60 ECTS credits
  • Organised in three different institutions in three different countries
  • Taught in English
  • Awarding an Erasmus Mundus Joint Master Degree issued on behalf of and signed by all partner institutions

University of Antwerp resigns as EGEI consortium co-ordinator

The academic year 2017-2018 is the last year that the University of Antwerp hosts students of the EGEI programme. Find out more.