The University of Antwerp currently has agreements with the following Brazilian Higher Education Institutions:

  • Universidade Federal de Santa Catarina
  • Universidade Federal da Paraiba
  • Universidade Federal de Pernambuco
  • Pontifícia Universidade Católica de São Paulo
  • Pontifícia Universidade Católica do Rio de Janeiro
  • São Paulo Law School of Fundação Getulio Vargas
  • Universidade Federal de Minas Gerais

Furthermore, the University of Antwerp has been a partner university in the Science without Borders program.