Associated Partners

The associated partners support the network by disseminating information and good practices about the project and by promoting the scholarship opportunities among scholarship candidates who do not belong to a partner university.

Academic Cooperation Association (ACA)

The Academic Cooperation Association (ACA) is a dynamic think tank in the area of international cooperation in higher education. Its goal is to promote innovation and internationalisation of European higher education while maintaining a global outreach.  ACA’s activities include research and analyses, evaluations, consultancy for private and public bodies, advocacy, publications, and much more.

The Academic Cooperation Association is a not-for-profit pan-European network of major organisations responsible in their countries for the promotion of internationalisation in education and training.

Brussels Education Services(BES)

The Brussels Education Services (BES) aims to promote inter-university cooperation and to foster university-society relations through international projects.

Utrecht Network

The Utrecht Network is a representative European-wide network of universities cooperating in the area of internationalisation. The group is particularly committed to such areas as student and staff mobility, summer schools, the internationalisation of curricula, joint curricula and double/joint degrees. Utrecht Network represents 31 European universities in 29 countries, co-operating in the area of internationalisation in the broadest sense of the word.

International Education Association of South Africa (IEASA)

The International Education Association of South Africa (IEASA), a non-profit organisation, was established as a result of the need for universities and universities of technology in South Africa to respond to international educational trends. Its mission is yo advocate, promote and support the internationalisation of Higher Education by providing a professional forum for institutions and individuals to address challenges and develop strategic opportunities in international education in Africa and the rest of the developing world.

Southern African – Nordic Centre (SANORD)

The Southern African-Nordic Centre (SANORD) as a non-profit organization that is committed to advance strategic, multilateral academic networking and collaboration between Southern African and Nordic higher education and research institutions. It also addresses local and global challenges of innovation and development. Its activities are based on shared fundamental values of democracy, social equity, and academic engagement, and on the deep relationships of trust built up between the regions over many years.

Representation of the Flemish Government in South Africa

The Representation of the Flemish Government in South Africa holds office in Pretoria. It promotes and supports activities between Flanders and South Africa.

Belgian Campus

Belgian Campus