Advisors

Dr. Marc Arbyn
Coordinator Unit Cancer Epidemiology
Scientific Institute of Public Health, Belgium
marc.arbyn@wiv-isp.be
Prof. dr. Paolo Bonanni
Professor Dipartimento di Scienze della Salute (DSS)
University of Florence, Italy
paolo.bonanni@unifi.it
Dr. Xavier Bosch
Senior Consultant Cancer Epidemiology Research Program (CERP)
Catalan Institute of Oncology (ICO), Spain
x.bosch@iconcologia.net
Dr. Kate Cuschieri
Director Human Papillomavirus Research Group
Scottish Human Papilloma Virus Reference Laboratory
Specialist Virology Centre
Royal Infirmary of Edinburgh, Scotland, UK
kate.cuschieri@nhslothian.scot.nhs.uk
Dr. Silvia de Sanjosé
Head Cancer Epidemiology Research Program (CERP)
Catalan Institute of Oncology (ICO), Spain
President International Papillomavirus Society
desanjosé.silvia@gmail.com
Mr. Tarik Derrough
European Centre for Disease Prevention and Control (ECDC)
Tarik.Derrough@ecdc.europa.eu
Prof. dr. Eduardo Franco
Professor Department of Oncology and Department of Epidemiology & Biostatistics
Director Division of cancer Epidemiology
Chairman Department of Oncology
Faculty of Medicine
McGill University, Canada
eduardo.franco@mcgill.ca
Dr. Mark Kane
Consultant, USA
mark.a.kane@gmail.com
Prof. dr. Mira Kojouharova
Deputy Director National Centre of Infectious and Parasitic Diseases (NCIPD)
Head Epidemiology and Communicable disease Surveillance Department, Bulgaria
mkojouharova@ncipd.org
Prof. dr. Susanne Krüger Kjaer
Professor Department of Gynaecology
Juliane Marie Centre, Ringshopitalet
University of Copenhagen, Denmark
susanne@cancer.dk
Dr. Heidi Larson
Lecturer London School of Hygiene and Tropical Medicine,UK
Heidi.Larson@lshtm.ac.uk
Prof. dr. Pier Luigi Lopalco
Professor of Hygiene
Dept. Translational Research and New Technologies in Medicine and Surgery
University of Pisa, Italy
pierluigi.lopalco@unipi.it
Prof. dr. Mario Poljak
Head Laboratory for Molecular Microbiology and Diagnostics of Hepatitis and HIV/AIDS
Institute of Microbiology and Immunology, clinical Microbiology, Slovenia
mario.poljak@mf.uni-lj.si
Dr. Kevin Pollock
Senior Epidemiologist‎
Health Protection Scotland
The University of Glasgow
Scotland, UK
kevin.pollock@nhs.net
Prof. Dr. Margaret Stanley
Director of Research Pathogenesis of Human Papillomavirus Infections
Department of Pathology
University of Cambridge, UK
mas@mole.bio.cam.ac.uk
Prof. Dr. Pierre Van Damme
Director Centre for the Evaluation of Vaccination
Faculty of Medicine
University of Antwerp, Belgium
pierre.vandamme@uantwerpen.be
Dr. Alex Vorsters
Senior project coordinator
Centre for the Evaluation of Vaccination
Faculty of Medicine
University of Antwerp, Belgium
alex.vorsters@uantwerpen.be
Dr. Scott Wittet
PATH, USA
swittet@path.org
Observers:
Dr. Nedret Emiroglu
WHO Euro
World Health Organization
nem@euro.who.int