Team members

Name Affiliation e-mail
Paul Scheunders iMinds-Vision Lab, University of Antwerp paul.scheunders@uantwerpen.be
Jan-Pieter Jacobs iMinds-Vision Lab, University of Antwerp jan-pieter.jacobs@uantwerpen.be
Guy Thoonen iMinds-Vision Lab, University of Antwerp guy.thoonen@uantwerpen.be
Pieter Kempeneers Flemish Institute for Technological Research pieter.kempeneers@vito.be
Stefan Livens Flemish Institute for Technological Research stefan.livens@vito.be
Gustavo Camps-Valls Image Processing Laboratory, Universitat de València – Estudi General (UVEG) gustavo.camps@uv.es
Luis Gómez-Chova Image Processing Laboratory, Universitat de València – Estudi General (UVEG) luis.gomez-chova@uv.es
Jordi Muñoz-Marí Image Processing Laboratory, Universitat de València – Estudi General (UVEG) jordi.munoz@uv.es
Devis Tuia Ecole Polytechnique Fédérale de Lausanne (EPFL) devis.tuia@epfl.ch