Staff

dr. Jurgen Joossens
jurgen.joossens@uantwerpen.be
+32 3 265 30 25
Head of Valorisation

Ellen Bogaert
ellen.bogaert@uantwerpen.be
+32 3 265 37 20
Event & Marketing Manager

dr. Steven Vermeir
steven.vermeir@uantwerpen.be
+32 3 265 37 02
IP Officer


dr. Iris Vanaelst
iris.vanaelst@uantwerpen.be
+32 3 265 88 35
Market Analyst
Françoise Wouters
francoise.wouters@uantwerpen.be
+32 3 265 30 21
Data & Quality Manager
 

Inge Torfs
inge.torfs@uantwerpen.be
+32 3 265 92 76
IOF Officer

Freya De Herdt
+32 3 265 93 07
Management assistant Valorisation Office

Diane Stroobants
+32 3 265 87 13 
Assistent IP-officer en marktanalist 

Barbara Tan
barbara.tan@uantwerpen.be
+32 3 265 30 35
Valorisatiemanager Sociale & Humane wetenschappen

dr. Bram Verbinnen
bram.verbinnen@uantwerpen.be
+32 3 265 88 84 
Valorisatiemanager Exacte wetenschappen

dr. Tom Bosschaerts
tom.bosschaerts@uantwerpen.be 
+32 3 265 91 60
Valorisation Manager Life Sciences

dr. Svetlana Samsonova
svetlana.samsonova@uantwerpen.be
+32 3 265 88 87 
Project manager Port of the Future

dr. Gunter Eerdekens
gunter.eerdekens@uantwerpen.be
+32 3 265 18 95
Business Unit Manager for Blue_App

Contact

Valorisation Office Middelheimlaan 1
2020 Antwerpen
Tel. 03 265 30 25
Fax 03 265 30 11
Valorisatie@uantwerpen.be