Ellen Bogaert

ellen.bogaert@uantwerpen.be

+32 3 265 37 20

Event & Marketing Manager

dr. Tom Bosschaerts

tom.bosschaerts@uantwerpen.be 

+32 3 265 91 60

Valorisation Manager Life Sciences

dr. Jurgen Joossens

jurgen.joossens@uantwerpen.be

+32 3 265 30 25

Head of Valorisation Office

dr. Svetlana Samsonova

svetlana.samsonova@uantwerpen.be

+32 3 265 88 87 

Project manager Port of the Future

Diane Stroobants

diane.stroobants@uantwerpen.be

+32 3 265 87 13 

Assistent IP-officer en marktanalist 

Barbara Tan

barbara.tan@uantwerpen.be

+32 3 265 30 35

Valorisatiemanager Sociale & Humane wetenschappen

Inge Torfs

inge.torfs@uantwerpen.be

+32 3 265 92 76

IOF Officer

dr. Iris Vanaelst

iris.vanaelst@uantwerpen.be

+32 3 265 88 35

Market Analyst

dr. Bram Verbinnen

bram.verbinnen@uantwerpen.be

+32 3 265 88 84

Valorisatiemanager Exacte wetenschappen

dr. Steven Vermeir

steven.vermeir@uantwerpen.be

+32 3 265 37 02

IP Officer

Françoise Wouters

francoise.wouters@uantwerpen.be

+32 3 265 30 21

Data & Quality Manager