Visitors

  • Mehdi Neek-Amal

  • Marko Grujic

  • Lucia Komendova

  • Tapash Chakraborty

  • Alicia Gomez

  • Bin Li

  • Rogerio Mendes Da Silva

  • Edith Euan

  • Yajiang Chen

  • Duarte Neto Paulo Jose

  • Sebastian Costamagna

  • Dmitry Tkachenko

  • Juha Jaykka

  • Andreas Schulz

  • Jorge Budagosky
     
  • Javad Beheshtian
     
  • Wen-Kai Lou
  • Leandro Xavier

  • Andrey Chaves
    Departamento de Fisica, Universidade Federal do Ceara, Caixa Postal 6030, Campus do Pici, Fortaleza, 60455-900 Ceara, Brazil

  • Guido Goldoni
    goldoni.guido@unimore.it
    Dipartimento di Fisica, Universita di Modena e Reggio Emilia, Via Campi 213/A, 41100 Modena, Italy

  • Wandemberg Ferreira
    (+55) 85 33669937 (+55) 85 33669450
    Departamento de Fisica Universidade Federal do Ceara Campus do Pici, Caixa Postal : 6030 60.455-760 Fortaleza-Ce Brasil.

  • Algirdas Matulis
    amatulis@takas.lt
    Semiconductor Physics Institute, Gotauto 11, LT-01108 Vilnius, Lithuania

  • Panagiotis Vasilopoulos
    Concordia University, Canada

  • Gyorgy Papp
    gypapp@fmk.nyme.hu
    Department of Theoretical Physics, University of Szeged, Tisza Lajos krt.84-86, H-6720 Szeged, Hungary

  • Milton Pereira
    Departamento de Fisica, Universidade Federal do Ceara, Fortaleza, Ceara, 60455-760, Brazil

  • Antonio Romaguera
    antonio_romaguera@yahoo.com.br
    Universidade Federal Rural de Pernambuco

  • Irina Schweigert
    7(383)3308163 (office) 7(383)3307268 ischweig@itam.nsc.ru
    Institute of Theoretical and Applied Mechanics Institytskaya 4/1, Novosibirsk, 630090, Russia

  • Milan Tadic
    tadic@etf.bg.ac.yu
    Faculty of Electrical Engineering, University of Belgrade, PO Box 3554, 11120 Belgrade, Serbia

  • Alexei Vagov
    alexei.vagov@uni-bayreuth.de
    University of Bayreuth, Institute of Theoretical Physics, D-95440, Bayreuth, Germany

  • Denis Vodolazov
    vodolazov@ipm.sci-nnov.ru
    Institute for Physics of Microstructures, Russian Academy of Sciences, 603950, Nizhny Novgorod, GSP-105, Russia