Regular visitors

  • Guido Goldoni
    goldoni.guido@unimore.it
    Dipartimento di Fisica, Universita di Modena e Reggio Emilia, Via Campi 213/A, 41100 Modena, Italy

  • Algirdas Matulis
    amatulis@takas.lt
    Semiconductor Physics Institute, Gotauto 11, LT-01108 Vilnius, Lithuania

  • Panagiotis Vasilopoulos
    Concordia University, Canada

  • Gyorgy Papp
    gypapp@fmk.nyme.hu
    Department of Theoretical Physics, University of Szeged, Tisza Lajos krt.84-86, H-6720 Szeged, Hungary

  • Mauro Doria
    Institute of Physics, Universidade Federal do Rio de Janeiro, Brazil

  • Irina Schweigert
    Institute of Theoretical and Applied Mechanics Institytskaya 4/1, Novosibirsk, 630090, Russia

  • Milan Tadic
    tadic@etf.bg.ac.yu
    Faculty of Electrical Engineering, University of Belgrade, PO Box 3554, 11120 Belgrade, Serbia

  • Alexei Vagov
    alexei.vagov@uni-bayreuth.de
    University of Bayreuth, Institute of Theoretical Physics, D-95440, Bayreuth, Germany

  • Denis Vodolazov
    vodolazov@ipm.sci-nnov.ru
    Institute for Physics of Microstructures, Russian Academy of Sciences, 603950, Nizhny Novgorod, GSP-105, Russia

  • Mehdi Neek-Amal
    neekamal@srttu.edu
    Department of Physics, Shahid Rajaee Teacher Training University, 16875-163 Lavizan, Tehran, Iran

  • Tapash Chakraborty
    University of Manitoba, Winnipeg, MB, Canada