Who we are

Elisa Cappuyns

Elisa Cappuyns

PhD Student

+32 (0)3 275 9755

elisa.cappuyns@uantwerpen.be

Ellen Elinck

Ellen Elinck

Technician MedGen cluster

+32 (0)3 275 9787

ellen.elinck@uantwerpen.be

Amber Gerstmans

Amber Gerstmans

Technician

+32 (0)3 275 9763

amber.gerstmans@uantwerpen.be

Frank Kooy

Frank Kooy, PhD

Chair

+32 (0)3 275 9760

Frank.Kooy@uantwerpen.be

Arvid Suls

Arvid Suls, PhD

Research Manager GENOMED

+32 (0)3 275 9769

arvid.suls@uantwerpen.be

Nathalie Van der Aa

Nathalie Van der Aa, MD, PhD

Consultant Clinical Geneticst

http://www.kinderartsedegem.be/

Anke Van Dijck, MD

PhD Student

+32 (0)3 275 9756

Anke.VanDijck@uantwerpen.be

Ilse van der Werf

PhD Student

+32 (0)3 275 9755

Ilse.vanderWerf@uantwerpen.be

Geert Vandeweyer

Geert Vandeweyer, PhD

Postdoctoral Researcher

Bioinformatician

+32 (0)3 275 9756

Geert.Vandeweyer@uantwerpen.be