PLASMANT group members

Current group members

   
   

Faculty

 
Prof dr Annemie Bogaerts
Room: B 2.09  /  Tel: +32 (0)3 265 2377
e-mail: annemie.bogaerts@uantwerpen.be
Prof dr Erik C. Neyts
Room: B 2.10  /  Tel: +32 (0)3 265 2388
e-mail: erik.neyts@uantwerpen.be

Emeriti

 
em. Prof. dr. Renaat Gijbels

e-mail: renaat.gijbels@telenet.be

Staff

 
dr Karen Leyssens
Room: B2.08  /  Tel: +32 (0)3 265 2353
e-mail: karen.leyssens@uantwerpen.be
Luc Van't dack
Room: B 2.11  /  Tel: +32 (0)3 265 2343
e-mail: luc.vantdack@uantwerpen.be

Post-doctoral

 
dr Maryam Aghaei
Room: B 2.05  /  Tel: +32 (0)3 265 2360
e-mail: maryam.aghaei@uantwerpen.be
dr Pankaj Attri
Room: B2.29  /  tel: +32 (0)3 265 2381
e-mail: pankaj.attri@uantwerpen.be
dr Violeta Georgieva
Room: B2.31  /  Tel: +32 (0)3 265 2364
e-mail: violeta.georgieva@uantwerpen.be
dr Yury Gorbanev
Room: B2.33  /  Tel: +32 (0)3 265 2383
e-mail: yury.gorbanev@uantwerpen.be
dr Neda HafezKhiabani
Room: B2.29  /  Tel: +31 (0)3 265 2381
e-mail: neda.hafezkhiabani@uantwerpen.be
dr Umedjon Khalilov
Room: B 2.32  /  Tel: +32 (0)3 265 2382
e-mail: umedjon.khalilov@uantwerpen.be
dr Naresh Kumar
Room: B2.29  /  Tel: +32 (0)3 265 2381
e-mail: naresh.kumar@uantwerpen.be
dr Abraham Lin
Room: B2.33  /  Tel: +32 (0)3 265 2383
e-mail: abraham.lin@uantwerpen.be
dr Angela Privat Maldonado
Room: B2.33  /  Tel: +32 (0)3 265 2383
e-mail: angela.privatmaldonado@uantwerpen.be
dr Stefan Tinck
Room: B 2.31  /  Tel: +32 (0)3 265 2364
e-mail: stefan.tinck@uantwerpen.be
dr Weizong Wang
Room : B 2.33  /  Tel: +32 (0)3 265 2383
e-mail: weizong.wang@uantwerpen.be
dr Maksudbek Yusupov
Room: B 2.32  /  Tel: +32 (0)3 265 2382
e-mail: maksudbek.yusupov@uantwerpen.be
dr Quan-Zhi Zhang
Room: B 2.33  /  Tel: +32 (0)3 265 2383
e-mail: quan-zhi.zhang@uantwerpen.be

Ph.D.-students

 
Kristof M. Bal
Room: B 2.28  /  Tel: +32 (0)3 265 2369
e-mail: kristof.bal@uantwerpen.be
Antonin Berthelot
Room: B 2.05  /  Tel: +32 (0)3 265 2360
e-mail: antonin.berthelot@uantwerpen.be
Emelie Cleiren
Room: B2.07  /  Tel: +32 (0)3 265 2362
e-mail: emelie.cleiren@uantwerpen.be
Yannick Engelmann
Room: B 2.30  /  Tel: +32 (0)3 265 2346
e-mail: yannick.engelmann@uantwerpen.be
Stijn Heijkers
Room: B 2.28  /  Tel: +32 (0)3 265 2369
e-mail: stijn.heijkers@uantwerpen.be
Amin Jafarzadeh
Room: B2.31  /  Tel: +32 (0)3 265 2364
e-mail: amin.jafarzadeh@uantwerpen.be
Inne Michielsen
Room: B 2.05  /  Tel: +32 (0)3 265 2360
e-mail: inne.michielsen@uantwerpen.be
Parisa Nematollahi
Room: B 2.30  /  Tel: +32 (0)3 265 2346
e-mail: parisa.nematollahi@uantwerpen.be
Mehdi Nourazar
Room: B 231  /  Tel: +32 (0)3 265 2364
e-mail: mehdi.nourazar@uantwerpen.be
Marleen Ramakers
Room: B 2.05  /  Tel: +32 (0)3 265 2360
e-mail: marleen.ramakers@uantwerpen.be
Jamoliddin I. Razzokov
Room: B2.32  /  Tel: +32 (0)3 265 2382
e-mail: jamoliddin.razzokov@uantwerpen.be
Priyanka Shaw
Room: B2.32  /  Tel: +32 (0)3 265 2382
e-mail: priyanka.shaw@student.uantwerpen.be
Georgi Trenchev
Room: B 2.29  /  Tel: +32 (0)3 265 2381
e-mail: georgi.trenchev@uantwerpen.be
Yannick Uytdenhouwen
Room: B 2.28  /  Tel: +32 (0)3 265 2369
e-mail: yannick.uytdenhouwen@uantwerpen.be
Wilma Van Boxem
Room: B2.07  /  Tel: +32 (0)3 265 2362
e-mail: wilma.vanboxem@uantwerpen.be
Jonas Van der Paal
Room: B 2.28  /  Tel: +32 (0)3 265 2369
e-mail: jonas.vanderpaal@uantwerpen.be
Christof C.W. Verlackt
Room: B 2.07  /  Tel: +32 (0)3 265 2362
e-mail: christof.verlackt@uantwerpen.be
Vincent Vermeiren
Room: B 2.07  /  Tel: +32 (0)3 265 2362
e-mail: vincent.vermeiren@uantwerpen.be
Charlotte Vets
Room: B2.30  /  Tel: +32 (0)3 265 2346
e-mail: charlotte.vets@uantwerpen.be

Joint PhD students,
working mainly in another group

 

Joey De Backer

e-mail: joey.debacker@uantwerpen.be
Sotheara Chuon

e-mail: sotheara.chuon@univ‐orleans.fr
Maryam Ghasemi Tarei
Room: B2.30  /  Tel: +32 (0)3 265 2346
e-mail:
Irina Grubova

e-mail: irina.grubova@uantwerpen.be
Markus H. Heyne

e-mail: markus.heyne@student.uantwerpen.be
Surong Sun

e-mail: surong.sun@uantwerpen.be
Jinthe Van Loenhout

e-mail: jinthe.vanloenhout@uantwerpen.be
PLASMANT

 

Contact

PLASMANT
Plasma, Laser Ablation and Surface Modelling - ANTwerp
University of Antwerp, Dept. Chemistry
Campus Drie Eiken
Universiteitsplein 1
2610 Antwerpen-Wilrijk
Belgium
Fax +32-(0)3-265.23.43
annemie.bogaerts@uantwerpen.be