Model timetable

Monday 26 Sep

09:00 - 10:00
Global water problems and integrated water management
Introduction by the staff
Type of class
Lecture
Campus
Campus Drie Eiken
10:00 - 12:45
Global water problems and integrated water management
Type of class
Lecture
Campus
Campus Drie Eiken
13:45 - 17:00
Global water problems and integrated water management
Type of class
Lecture
Campus
Campus Drie Eiken

Tuesday 27 Sep

09:00 - 12:45
Global water problems and integrated water management
Type of class
Lecture
Campus
Campus Drie Eiken
13:45 - 17:00
Global water problems and integrated water management
Type of class
Lecture
Campus
Campus Drie Eiken

Wednesday 28 Sep

09:00 - 12:45
Global water problems and integrated water management
Type of class
Lecture
Campus
Campus Drie Eiken
13:45 - 17:00
Global water problems and integrated water management
Type of class
Lecture
Campus
Campus Drie Eiken

Friday 30 Sep

09:00 - 12:45
Global water problems and integrated water management
Type of class
Lecture
Campus
Campus Groenenborger
13:45 - 17:00
Global water problems and integrated water management
Type of class
Lecture
Campus
Campus Groenenborger

Monday 03 Oct

09:00 - 12:45
Global water problems and integrated water management
Type of class
Lecture
Campus
Campus Drie Eiken
13:45 - 17:00
Global water problems and integrated water management
Type of class
Lecture
Campus
Campus Drie Eiken

Tuesday 04 Oct

09:00 - 18:00
Integrated assessment of water and sediment quality
Type of class
Lecture
Campus
Campus Drie Eiken

Wednesday 05 Oct

09:00 - 17:00
Integrated assessment of water and sediment quality
Type of class
Lecture
Campus
Campus Drie Eiken

Thursday 06 Oct

09:00 - 12:45
Integrated assessment of water and sediment quality
online
Type of class
Lecture
Campus
Campus Drie Eiken
13:45 - 17:00
Integrated assessment of water and sediment quality
online
Type of class
Lecture
Campus
Campus Drie Eiken

Friday 07 Oct

09:00 - 12:45
Integrated assessment of water and sediment quality
online
Type of class
Lecture
Campus
Campus Drie Eiken
13:45 - 17:00
Integrated assessment of water and sediment quality
excursie / samplilng
Type of class
Lecture
Campus
Campus Drie Eiken

Monday 10 Oct

13:45 - 17:00
Advanced water treatment technology
Excursie VITO
Type of class
Lecture
Campus
Campus Groenenborger

Tuesday 11 Oct

09:00 - 12:45
Advanced water treatment technology
Excursie VITO
Type of class
Lecture
Campus
Campus Groenenborger
13:45 - 17:00
Advanced water treatment technology
Excursie VITO
Type of class
Lecture
Campus
Campus Groenenborger

Wednesday 12 Oct

09:00 - 12:45
Advanced water treatment technology
Excursie VITO
Type of class
Lecture
Campus
Campus Groenenborger
13:45 - 17:00
Advanced water treatment technology
Excursie VITO
Type of class
Lecture
Campus
Campus Groenenborger

Thursday 13 Oct

08:00 - 18:00
Advanced water treatment technology
Excursie VITO
Type of class
Lecture
Campus
Campus Groenenborger

Friday 14 Oct

09:00 - 12:45
Advanced water treatment technology
Excursie VITO
Type of class
Lecture
Campus
Campus Groenenborger
13:45 - 17:00
Advanced water treatment technology
Excursie VITO
Type of class
Lecture
Campus
Campus Groenenborger

Wednesday 19 Oct

09:00 - 12:45
Advanced water treatment technology
Excursie VITO
Type of class
Lecture
Campus
Campus Groenenborger
13:45 - 17:00
Advanced water treatment technology
online
Type of class
Lecture
Campus
Campus Groenenborger

Thursday 20 Oct

09:00 - 12:45
Integrated assessment of water and sediment quality
Presentations
Type of class
Lecture
Campus
Campus Drie Eiken
13:45 - 17:00
Integrated assessment of water and sediment quality
Presentations
Type of class
Lecture
Campus
Campus Drie Eiken

Friday 21 Oct

08:00 - 18:00
Advanced water treatment technology
Excursie treatment plants
Type of class
Lecture
Campus
Campus Groenenborger

Tuesday 25 Oct

09:00 - 12:45
Advanced water treatment technology
Excursie VITO
Type of class
Lecture
Campus
Campus Groenenborger
13:45 - 17:00
Advanced water treatment technology
Excursie VITO
Type of class
Lecture
Campus
Campus Groenenborger

Wednesday 26 Oct

09:00 - 12:45
River morphology & hydrodynamics
Type of class
Lecture
Campus
Campus Drie Eiken
13:45 - 17:00
River morphology & hydrodynamics
Type of class
Lecture
Campus
Campus Drie Eiken

Thursday 27 Oct

09:00 - 12:45
River morphology & hydrodynamics
Type of class
Lecture
Campus
Campus Drie Eiken
13:45 - 17:00
River morphology & hydrodynamics
Type of class
Lecture
Campus
Campus Drie Eiken

Friday 28 Oct

09:00 - 12:45
River morphology & hydrodynamics
Type of class
Lecture
Campus
Campus Drie Eiken
13:45 - 17:00
River morphology & hydrodynamics
Type of class
Lecture
Campus
Campus Drie Eiken

Monday 07 Nov

09:00 - 12:45
River morphology & hydrodynamics
Type of class
Lecture
Campus
Campus Drie Eiken

Wednesday 09 Nov

08:00 - 18:00
River morphology & hydrodynamics
Excursion
Type of class
Lecture
Campus
Campus Drie Eiken

Wednesday 16 Nov

09:00 - 12:45
Nature-based solutions
Type of class
Lecture
Campus
Campus Drie Eiken
13:45 - 17:00
Nature-based solutions
Type of class
Lecture
Campus
Campus Drie Eiken

Friday 18 Nov

09:00 - 12:45
Nature-based solutions
Type of class
Lecture
Campus
Campus Drie Eiken
13:45 - 17:00
Nature-based solutions
Type of class
Lecture
Campus
Campus Drie Eiken

Tuesday 22 Nov

09:00 - 12:45
Nature-based solutions
Type of class
Lecture
Campus
Campus Drie Eiken
13:45 - 17:00
Nature-based solutions
Type of class
Lecture
Campus
Campus Drie Eiken

Wednesday 23 Nov

09:00 - 12:45
Nature-based solutions
Type of class
Lecture
Campus
Campus Drie Eiken
13:45 - 17:00
Nature-based solutions
Type of class
Lecture
Campus
Campus Drie Eiken

Friday 25 Nov

09:00 - 12:45
Nature-based solutions
Type of class
Lecture
Campus
Campus Drie Eiken
13:45 - 17:00
Nature-based solutions
Type of class
Lecture
Campus
Campus Drie Eiken

Monday 28 Nov

09:00 - 12:45
Sediments: sustainable building blocks
Type of class
Lecture
Campus
Campus Drie Eiken

Tuesday 29 Nov

09:00 - 12:45
Sediments: sustainable building blocks
Type of class
Lecture
Campus
Campus Drie Eiken
13:45 - 17:00
Sediments: sustainable building blocks
Type of class
Lecture
Campus
Campus Drie Eiken

Wednesday 30 Nov

09:00 - 12:45
Sediments: sustainable building blocks
Type of class
Lecture
Campus
Campus Drie Eiken
13:45 - 17:00
Sediments: sustainable building blocks
Type of class
Lecture
Campus
Campus Drie Eiken

Friday 02 Dec

09:00 - 12:45
Sediments: sustainable building blocks
Type of class
Lecture
Campus
Campus Drie Eiken
13:45 - 17:00
Sediments: sustainable building blocks
Type of class
Lecture
Campus
Campus Drie Eiken

Monday 05 Dec

09:00 - 12:45
Sediments: sustainable building blocks
Type of class
Lecture
Campus
Campus Drie Eiken

Tuesday 06 Dec

09:00 - 12:45
Sediments: sustainable building blocks
Type of class
Lecture
Campus
Campus Drie Eiken
13:45 - 17:00
Sediments: sustainable building blocks
Type of class
Lecture
Campus
Campus Drie Eiken

Wednesday 07 Dec

09:00 - 12:45
Advanced water treatment technology
Excursie VITO
Type of class
Lecture
Campus
Campus Groenenborger
13:45 - 17:00
Advanced water treatment technology
Excursie VITO
Type of class
Lecture
Campus
Campus Groenenborger

Thursday 08 Dec

08:00 - 18:00
Advanced water treatment technology
Excursie VITO
Type of class
Lecture
Campus
Campus Groenenborger

Friday 09 Dec

09:00 - 12:45
Integrated modelling and design of basin management plans
Type of class
Lecture
Campus
Campus Groenenborger
13:45 - 17:00
Integrated modelling and design of basin management plans
Online
Type of class
Lecture
Campus
Campus Groenenborger

Monday 12 Dec

09:00 - 12:45
Integrated modelling and design of basin management plans
online A. Van Griensven
Type of class
Lecture
Campus
Campus Groenenborger

Tuesday 13 Dec

09:00 - 12:45
Integrated modelling and design of basin management plans
Y. Amerlinck
Type of class
Lecture
Campus
Campus Groenenborger
13:45 - 17:00
Integrated modelling and design of basin management plans
Y. Amerlinck
Type of class
Lecture
Campus
Campus Groenenborger

Wednesday 14 Dec

09:00 - 12:45
Integrated modelling and design of basin management plans
Type of class
Lecture
Campus
Campus Groenenborger
13:45 - 17:00
Integrated modelling and design of basin management plans
Type of class
Lecture
Campus
Campus Groenenborger

Thursday 15 Dec

09:00 - 12:45
Integrated modelling and design of basin management plans
Type of class
Lecture
Campus
Campus Groenenborger
13:45 - 17:00
Integrated modelling and design of basin management plans
Type of class
Lecture
Campus
Campus Groenenborger

Friday 16 Dec

09:00 - 12:45
Integrated modelling and design of basin management plans
Type of class
Lecture
Campus
Campus Groenenborger
13:45 - 17:00
Integrated modelling and design of basin management plans
Type of class
Lecture
Campus
Campus Groenenborger

Monday 13 Mar

09:00 - 18:00
Integrated water management: advanced case River 21
Type of class
Seminar/Tutorial

Tuesday 14 Mar

09:00 - 18:00
Integrated water management: advanced case River 21
Type of class
Seminar/Tutorial

Wednesday 15 Mar

09:00 - 18:00
Integrated water management: advanced case River 21
Type of class
Seminar/Tutorial

Thursday 16 Mar

09:00 - 18:00
Integrated water management: advanced case River 21
Type of class
Seminar/Tutorial

Friday 17 Mar

09:00 - 18:00
Integrated water management: advanced case River 21
Type of class
Seminar/Tutorial

Monday 20 Mar

09:00 - 18:00
Integrated water management: advanced case River 21
Type of class
Seminar/Tutorial

Tuesday 21 Mar

09:00 - 18:00
Integrated water management: advanced case River 21
Type of class
Seminar/Tutorial

Wednesday 22 Mar

09:00 - 18:00
Integrated water management: advanced case River 21
Type of class
Seminar/Tutorial

Thursday 23 Mar

09:00 - 18:00
Integrated water management: advanced case River 21
Type of class
Seminar/Tutorial

Friday 24 Mar

09:00 - 18:00
Integrated water management: advanced case River 21
Type of class
Seminar/Tutorial