Samenstelling Examencommissie Chemie

 

  Bachelor Master
Voorzitter Filip Lemière
filip.lemière@uantwerpen.be
F. Blockhuys
frank.blockhuys@uantwerpen.be
Secretaris Kourosch Abbaspour Tehrani
kourosch.abbaspourtehrani@uantwerpen.be
K.De Wael
Karolien.dewael@uantwerpen.be
Plaatsvervangend voorzitter Wouter Herrebout
Wouter.herrebout@uantwerpen.be
P. Van Espen
piet.vanespen@uantwerpen.be
Plaatsvervangend Secretaris   P. Cool
pegie.cool@uantwerpen.be
Leden Frank Blockhuys
frank.blockhuys@uantwerpen.be
K. De Wael
Karolien.dewael@uantwerpen.be
  Annemie Bogaerts
annemie.bogaerts@uantwerpen.be
S. Dewilde
sylvia.dewilde@uantwerpen.be
  Pegie Cool
pegie.cool@uantwerpen.be
W. Herrebout
wouter.herrebout@uantwerpen.be
  Koen Janssens
koen.janssens@uantwerpen.be
K. Janssens
koen.janssens@uantwerpen.be
  Dirk Lamoen
dirk.lamoen@uantwerpen.be
F. Lemière
filip.lemiere@uantwerpen.be
  Bert Maes
bert.maes@uantwerpen.be
B. Maes
bert.maes@uantwerpen.be
  Werner Peeters
werner.peeters@uantwerpen.be  
A. Bogaerts
annemie.bogaerts@uantwerpen.be
  Piet Van Espen
piet.vanespen@uantwerpen.be
 
  Kris Vissenberg
kris.vissenberg@uantwerpen.be
 
  Erik Neyts
erik.neyts@uantwerpen.be
 
  Vera Meynen
vera.meynen@uantwerpen.be
 
  Karolien De Wael
karolien.dewael@uantwerpen.be
 
     
Ombuds - raadgevende stem Elise Daems
Elise.Daems@uantwerpen.be  
Inne Michielsen
inne.michielsen@uantwerpen.be
Studietrajectbegeleider Mariska Hendrickx
mariska.hendrickx@uantwerpen.be
Mariska Hendrickx
mariska.hendrickx@uantwerpen.be

Ombudspersoon Ba-Chemie
Elise Daems (elise.daems@uantwerpen.be)
Ombudspersoon Ma-Chemie
Inne Michielsen (inne.michielsen@uantwerpen.be)