Departments, research groups and institutes - Faculty of Arts


The Faculty of Arts and Philosophy is divided into five departments and twelve research groups. In addition, there are several institutes, expertise centres and chairs attached to the faculty. For all information on the five departments of the Faculty of Arts, visit their separate pages.