Model timetable

Monday 27 Sep

14:00 - 16:00
Theories of development
Type of class
Lecture
Campus
Stadscampus
16:00 - 18:00
Research Methods I
self-study
Type of class
Lecture
Campus
Stadscampus

Tuesday 28 Sep

14:00 - 16:00
Research Methods I
self-study
Type of class
Lecture
Campus
Stadscampus

Friday 01 Oct

14:00 - 16:00
Research Methods I
Type of class
Lecture
Campus
Stadscampus
16:00 - 18:00
Theories of development
Type of class
Lecture
Campus
Stadscampus

Tuesday 05 Oct

14:00 - 16:00
Theories of development
Type of class
Lecture
Campus
Stadscampus

Wednesday 06 Oct

14:00 - 16:00
Research Methods I
Online in BB collaborate
Type of class
Lecture
Campus
Stadscampus
16:00 - 18:00
Theories of development
Online in BB collaborate
Type of class
Lecture
Campus
Stadscampus

Thursday 07 Oct

14:00 - 16:00
Theories of development
Type of class
Lecture
Campus
Stadscampus

Friday 08 Oct

13:00 - 15:00
Research Methods I
Online in BB collaborate
Type of class
Lecture
Campus
Stadscampus
16:00 - 18:00
Theories of development
Online in BB collaborate
Type of class
Lecture
Campus
Stadscampus

Wednesday 13 Oct

14:00 - 16:00
Theories of development
Type of class
Lecture
Campus
Stadscampus
16:00 - 18:00
Research Methods I
Type of class
Lecture
Campus
Stadscampus

Thursday 14 Oct

14:00 - 16:00
Theories of development
Type of class
Lecture
Campus
Stadscampus
16:00 - 18:00
Research Methods I
Type of class
Lecture
Campus
Stadscampus

Friday 15 Oct

14:00 - 16:00
Theories of development
Type of class
Lecture
Campus
Stadscampus
16:00 - 18:00
Research Methods I
Type of class
Lecture
Campus
Stadscampus

Monday 18 Oct

14:00 - 16:00
Theories of development
Type of class
Lecture
Campus
Stadscampus
16:00 - 18:00
Research Methods I
Type of class
Lecture
Campus
Stadscampus

Tuesday 19 Oct

14:00 - 16:00
Theories of development
Type of class
Lecture
Campus
Stadscampus

Monday 25 Oct

14:00 - 16:00
Theories of development
Type of class
Lecture
Campus
Stadscampus
16:00 - 18:00
Research Methods I
Type of class
Lecture
Campus
Stadscampus

Tuesday 26 Oct

14:00 - 16:00
Theories of development
Type of class
Lecture
Campus
Stadscampus

Wednesday 27 Oct

14:00 - 16:00
Theories of development
Type of class
Lecture
Campus
Stadscampus
16:00 - 18:00
Research Methods I
Type of class
Lecture
Campus
Stadscampus

Thursday 28 Oct

14:00 - 16:00
Theories of development
Type of class
Lecture
Campus
Stadscampus
16:00 - 18:00
Research Methods I
Type of class
Lecture
Campus
Stadscampus

Friday 29 Oct

14:00 - 16:00
Theories of development
Type of class
Lecture
Campus
Stadscampus
16:00 - 18:00
Research Methods I
Type of class
Lecture
Campus
Stadscampus

Wednesday 03 Nov

10:00 - 11:00
Research Methods I
Type of class
Lecture
Campus
Stadscampus
14:00 - 16:00
Theories of development
Type of class
Lecture
Campus
Stadscampus

Monday 08 Nov

08:30 - 11:30
Research Methods II
Type of class
Lecture
Campus
Stadscampus
13:30 - 15:30
Research Methods II
online
Type of class
Lecture

Tuesday 09 Nov

09:30 - 11:30
Research Methods II
online
Type of class
Lecture
13:30 - 15:30
Research Methods II
online
Type of class
Lecture

Wednesday 10 Nov

09:30 - 12:30
Research Methods II
Type of class
Lecture
Campus
Stadscampus
13:30 - 17:30
Research Methods II
on campus
Type of class
Lecture

Monday 15 Nov

09:30 - 12:30
Research Methods II
Type of class
Lecture
Campus
Stadscampus
13:30 - 16:30
Research Methods II
Type of class
Lecture
Campus
Stadscampus

Tuesday 16 Nov

09:00 - 12:00
Research Methods II
Type of class
Lecture
Campus
Stadscampus
09:00 - 12:00
Research Methods II
Type of class
Lecture
Campus
Stadscampus
14:00 - 17:00
Research Methods II
online
Type of class
Lecture
Campus
Stadscampus
14:00 - 17:00
Research Methods II
on campus
Type of class
Lecture
Campus
Stadscampus

Wednesday 17 Nov

08:30 - 11:30
Research Methods II
on campus
Type of class
Lecture
Campus
Stadscampus
13:30 - 15:30
Research Methods II
on campus
Type of class
Lecture
Campus
Stadscampus

Thursday 18 Nov

08:30 - 11:45
Research Methods II
online
Type of class
Lecture
Campus
Stadscampus
13:30 - 16:30
Research Methods II
online
Type of class
Lecture
Campus
Stadscampus

Friday 19 Nov

09:00 - 12:00
Research Methods II
on campus
Type of class
Lecture
Campus
Stadscampus
09:00 - 12:00
Research Methods II
on campus
Type of class
Lecture
Campus
Stadscampus
14:00 - 17:00
Research Methods II
on campus
Type of class
Lecture
Campus
Stadscampus
14:00 - 17:00
Research Methods II
on campus
Type of class
Lecture
Campus
Stadscampus

Monday 22 Nov

09:00 - 12:00
Research Methods II
on campus
Type of class
Lecture
13:30 - 16:30
Research Methods II
on campus
Type of class
Lecture
Campus
Stadscampus

Tuesday 23 Nov

08:30 - 11:30
Research Methods II
online
Type of class
Lecture
Campus
Stadscampus
13:30 - 16:30
Research Methods II
online
Type of class
Lecture
Campus
Stadscampus

Wednesday 24 Nov

13:30 - 16:30
Research Methods II
online
Type of class
Lecture
Campus
Stadscampus

Thursday 25 Nov

13:30 - 15:30
Research Methods II
online
Type of class
Lecture

Friday 26 Nov

13:30 - 16:30
Research Methods II
online
Type of class
Lecture

Monday 29 Nov

08:30 - 11:30
Research Methods II
online
Type of class
Lecture
11:30 - 14:30
Research Methods II
online
Type of class
Lecture
14:30 - 16:30
Research Methods II
online
Type of class
Lecture

Tuesday 30 Nov

08:30 - 11:30
Research Methods II
online
Type of class
Lecture
14:30 - 17:30
Research Methods II
online
Type of class
Lecture

Wednesday 01 Dec

08:30 - 11:30
Research Methods II
online
Type of class
Lecture
13:30 - 16:30
Research Methods II
online
Type of class
Lecture

Thursday 02 Dec

08:30 - 11:30
Research Methods II
online
Type of class
Lecture
12:30 - 15:30
Research Methods II
on campus
Type of class
Lecture

Friday 03 Dec

08:30 - 11:30
Research Methods II
online
Type of class
Lecture
12:00 - 14:00
Research Methods II
online
Type of class
Lecture

Monday 06 Dec

09:30 - 12:30
Research Methods II
Type of class
Lecture
13:30 - 16:30
Research Methods II
Type of class
Lecture

Tuesday 07 Dec

09:30 - 12:30
Research Methods II
prerecorded online - see BB
Type of class
Lecture
13:30 - 16:30
Research Methods II
prerecorded online followed by Q&A
Type of class
Lecture

Wednesday 08 Dec

09:30 - 12:30
Research Methods II
on campus
Type of class
Lecture
13:30 - 16:30
Research Methods II
on campus
Type of class
Lecture

Thursday 09 Dec

09:30 - 12:30
Research Methods II
prerecorded online - see BB
Type of class
Lecture
13:30 - 15:30
Research Methods II
on campus
Type of class
Lecture

Friday 10 Dec

08:30 - 11:30
Research Methods II
on campus
Type of class
Lecture
12:30 - 16:30
Research Methods II
on campus
Type of class
Lecture