The Antwerp Research Institute for the Arts, or ARIA, was founded during academic year 2014-2015. ARIA replaced the former Association Faculty Board for the Arts and bridges the gap between the University of Antwerp and the Schools of Arts that belong to the Antwerp University Association. Read more about our mission and partners.

Antwerp Schools of Arts

The most important partners of ARIA are the three Schools of Arts of the Antwerp Association (AUHA):