Edubron team

>> Faculty

         

prof. dr. Peter Van Petegem

peter.vanpetegem@uantwerpen.be

+32 (0)3 265.47.05

 

prof. dr. Sven De Maeyer

sven.demaeyer@uantwerpen.be

+32 (0)3 265.49.32

 

prof. dr. Vincent Donche

vincent.donche@uantwerpen.be

+32 (0)3 265.49.85

 

prof. dr. David Gijbels

david.gijbels@uantwerpen.be

+32 (0)3 265.48.07

Em. prof. dr. Paul Mahieu

paul.mahieu@uantwerpen.be

 

 

prof. dr. Elke Struyf

elke.struyf@uantwerpen.be

+32 (0)3 265.49.31

 

prof. dr. Piet Van den Bossche

piet.vandenbossche@uantwerpen.be

+32 (0)3 265.47.81

 

prof. dr. Jan Vanhoof

jan.vanhoof@uantwerpen.be

+32 (0)3 265.45.12

 

 

prof. dr. Bart Wille

bart.wille@uantwerpen.be

+32 (0)3 265.40.54

       

>> Postdocs

         

dr. Jelle Boeve-de Pauw

jelle.boevedepauw@uantwerpen.be

+32 (0)3 265.55.54

 

dr. Anneleen Boderé

anneleen.boderé@uantwerpen.be

+32 (0)3 265.88.90

 

dr. Maarten Pennickx

maarten.penninckx@uantwerpen.be

+32 (0)3 265.45.09

 

dr. Jetje De Groof

jetje.degroof@uantwerpen.be

+32 (0)3 265.49.70

 

dr. Renske Bouwer

renske.bouwer@uantwerpen.be

+32 (0)3 265.46.34

 

dr. Stefanie Adriaensens

stefanie.adriaensens@uantwerpen.be

+32 (0)3 265.46.35

 
           

>> Researchers

         

Steffi Sassenus 

steffi.sassenus@uantwerpen.be

 

Lien Demulder

lien.demulder@uantwerpen.be

 

Maarten Goossens

maarten.goossens@uantwerpen.be

+32 (0)3 265.46.34

   

 

 

>> PhD students

         

Amy Quintelier

amy.quintelier@uantwerpen.be

+32 (0)3 265.40.62

 

Loth Van Den Ouweland

loth.vandenouweland@uantwerpen.be

+32 (0)3 265.45.26 

 

Kathleen Bodvin

kathleen.bodvin@uantwerpen.be

+32 (0)3 265.42.39

 

Leen Catrysse

leen.catrysse@uantwerpen.be

+32 (0)3 265.51.68

 

Katrien Cuyvers

katrien.cuyvers@uantwerpen.be

+32 (0)3 265.40.82

 

Haydée De Loof

haydee.deloof@uantwerpen.be

+32 (0)3 265.49.19

 

Dorothy  Duchatelet

dorothy.duchatelet@uantwerpen.be

+32 (0)3 265.44.89

 

Nick Ferbuyt

nick.ferbuyt@uantwerpen.be

+32 (0)3 265.43.20

 

Kendra Geeraerts

kendra.geeraerts@uantwerpen.be

+32 (0)3 265.51.68

 

Aster Van Mieghem

aster.vanmieghem@uantwerpen.be

+32 (0)3 265.40.62

 

Elien Sneyers

elien.senyers@uantwerpen.be

+32 (0)3 265.43.20

 

Jerich Faddar

jerich.faddar@uantwerpen.be

+32 (0)3 265.47.93

 

 

Marije Lesterhuis

marije.lesterhuis@uantwerpen.be

+32 (0)3 265.46.34

 

Dorien Noyens

dorien.noyens@uantwerpen.be

+32 (0)3 265.41.95

 

San Verhavert

san.verhavert@uantwerpen.be

+32 (0)3 265.46.34

 

Tine Van Daal

tine.vandaal@uantwerpen.be

+32 (0)3 265.48.25

 

Kristin Vanlommel

kristin.vanlommel@uantwerpen.be

+32 (0)3 265.45.09

 

Roos Van Gasse

roos.vangasse@uantwerpen.be

+32 (0)3 265.46.28

 

 

Jonas Willems

jonas.willems@uantwerpen.be

+32 (0)3 265.44.89

 

Annemie Struyf

annemie.struyf@uantwerpen.be

+32 (0)3 265.49.19

 

Dries Vansteenkiste

dries.vansteenkiste@uantwerpen.be

 

Hans Smolderen

hans.smolderen@uantwerpen.be

 

Katelijne Barbier

katelijne.barbier@uantwerpen.be

 

Wanda Sass

wanda.sass@uantwerpen.be

 

Kirsten Bonte

kirsten.bonte@uantwerpen.be

   

Jana Vandeperre

jana.vandeperre@uantwerpen.be

 

Margot Chauliac

margot.chauliac@uantwerpen.be