Faculty of Science
Campus Groenenborger
University of Antwerp
Groenenborgerlaan 171
2020 Antwerp

T: 03 265 3307
F: 03 265 3304

Visiting address - Dean's office Faculty of Science:
Campus Groenenborger, Room T.209
Groenenborgerlaan 171, Antwerp

How to get here

The Faculty of Science has research facilities and lecture rooms across three campusses: Campus Drie Eiken, Campus Groenenborger and Campus Middelheim.

Information about public transportation and route descriptions are available via 'On your way to campus'.