Andrea Pokludov√° (Ostrava) pokludova@osu.cz
Mikkel Thelle (Aarhus) iksmikkel@cas.au.dk
Christoph Bernhardt (Berlin) christoph.bernhardt@hu-berlin.de
Simon Gunn(Leicester)  sg201@leicester.ac.uk 
Nicolas Kenny (Burnaby, corresponding member)  nicolas.kenny@sfu.ca 
Manon van der Heijden (Secretary, Leiden) m.p.c.van.der.heijden@hum.leidenuniv.nl 
Katalin Straner (Budapest) stranerk@ceu.edu 
Gabor Czoch (Budapest) gczoch@gmail.com
Jacek Purchla (Krakow) j.purchla@mck.krakow.pl
Joan Roca I Albert (Barcelona) rocajoan@bcn.cat
Ilaria Taddei (Grenoble) ilaria.taddei@univ-grenoble-alpes.fr
Rosemary Wakemen (New York, corresponding member) rwakeman@fordham.edu
Tanja Vahtikari (Tampere) tanja.vahtikari@tuni.fi
Ilja Van Damme (Antwerp) ilja.vandamme@uantwerpen.be
Heiko Droste (Stockholm) heiko.droste@historia.su.se
Athina Vitopoulou (Thessaloniki) avitopoulou@arch.auth.gr
Erika Hanna (Bristol) erika.hanna@bristol.ac.uk
James Lesh (Melbourne) james.lesh@deakin.edu.au