Executive Boards


Prof. dr. Karel in 't Hout

Vice Chair

Prof. dr. Sonja Hohloch

Department Council

The Department Council is the highest governing body of the Department of Mathematics and determines the policy within the centrally agreed policy guidelines and decreed standards of the Faculty of Science regarding educationresearch and services.

Consult the member list:

Education Committee


Prof. dr. David Eelbode

Consult the member list:

Exam Committee


Prof. dr. Tim Verdonck

Consult the member list:

Student Council

The "Studentenraad" (Student Council) participates as an advisory board in the university administration to help and defend the interests of students. Read more...