December 5, 2023

Session Chair: Ir. Marc Van Breda - Vice President Senior Project CCS (Carbon Capture & Storage), Energy & Climate Policy - BASF

Enabling the sustainable transition in Port of Antwerp-Bruges

Dr. Marleen Ramakers  - Sustainable transition expert - Port of  Antwerp-Bruges

The energy transition: a charcoal sketch for 2050

Dr. ir. Gerrit Jan Schaeffer  - General Manager at EnergyVille

Energy islands: a stepping stone towards offshore electricity grids

Ir. Tim Schyvens  -  Program Manager Modular Offshore Grid II -  Elia