The University of Antwerp consists of 4 campuses: 

  • Stadscampus
  • Campus Drie Eiken
  • Campus Groenenborger 
  • Campus Middelheim

The LMPH-reasearch laboratory is situated on Campus Drie Eiken. You can find a route description and a map here.

Our lab (LMPH) is located at building D.S on the 7th floor. If you want to come by car, you can park on parking p2