Check out our research team!

LMPH exists of 3 Senior Academic staff members: Prof. dr. Guy Caljon who is representing the Parasitology group and Prof. dr. Paul Cos and Prof. dr. ir. Peter Delputte who are representing the Respiratory Infections group.

We also have 4 Postdoctoral Researchers: Dr. Sarah Hendrickx, Dr. Sara Van Acker and Dr. Dorien Mabille from the parasitology group and Dr. Linda De Vooght from the respiratory infections group. Together with several Ph.D and junior research students, the Administrative Technical People and 2 AAP students we are LMPH.