PLASMANT group members

 

Current group members

   
   

Faculty

 
Prof dr Annemie Bogaerts
Room: B 2.09  /  Tel: +32 (0)3 265 2377
e-mail: annemie.bogaerts@uantwerpen.be
Prof dr Erik C. Neyts
Room: B 2.10  /  Tel: +32 (0)3 265 2388
e-mail: erik.neyts@uantwerpen.be

Emeriti and retired staff

 
em. Prof. dr. Renaat Gijbels

e-mail: renaat.gijbels@telenet.be
Luc Van't dack
Room: B 2.06  /  Tel: +32 (0)3 265 2343
e-mail: luc.vantdack@uantwerpen.be

Staff

 
dr Karen Leyssens
Room: B 2.08  /  Tel: +32 (0)3 265 2353
e-mail: karen.leyssens@uantwerpen.be
Ing. Karel Venken
Room: B 2.11  /  Tel: +32 (0)3 265 9264
e-mail: karel.venken@uantwerpen.be

Post-doctoral

 
dr Maryam Aghaei
Room: B 2.05  /  Tel: +32 (0)3 265 2360
e-mail: maryam.aghaei@uantwerpen.be
dr Kristof M. Bal
Room: B 2.28  /  Tel: +32 (0)3 265 2369
e-mail: kristof.bal@uantwerpen.be
dr Charlotta Bengtson
Room: B 2.07  /  Tel: +32- (0)3 265 2362
e-mail: charlotta.bengtson@uantwerpen.be
dr James Creel
Room: B 2.33 / Tel: +32 (0)3 265 2383
e-mail: james.creel@uantwerpen.be
dr Hossein Ghorbanfekr
Room: G.U.210 / Tel. +32 (0)3 265 3203
e-mail: hossein.ghorbanfekrkalashami@uantwerpen.be
dr Fanny Girard
Room: B 2.07  /  Tel: +32- (0)3 265 2362
e-mail: fanny.girard-sahun@uantwerpen.be
dr Yury Gorbanev
Room: B 2.11  /  Tel: +32 (0)3 265 9264
e-mail: yury.gorbanev@uantwerpen.be
dr Fatme Jardali
Room: B 2.29  /  Tel: +32 (0)3 265 9263
e-mail: fatme.jardali@uantwerpen.be
dr Sean Kelly
Room: B 2.33 / Tel: +32 (0)3 265 2383
e-mail: sean.kelly@uantwerpen.be
dr Umedjon Khalilov
Room: B 2.32  /  Tel: +32 (0)3 265 2382
e-mail: umedjon.khalilov@uantwerpen.be
dr Ying-Shuang Liang
Room: B 2.33  /  Tel: +32 (0)3 265 2383
e-mail: ying-shuang.liang@uantwerpen.be
dr Abraham Lin
Room: B 2.11  /  Tel: +32 (0)3 265 9264
e-mail: abraham.lin@uantwerpen.be
dr Angela Privat Maldonado
Room: B 2.11  /  Tel: +32 (0)3 265 9264
e-mail: angela.privatmaldonado@uantwerpen.be
dr Parisa Nematollahi
Room: B 2.30  /  Tel: +32 (0)3 265 2346
e-mail: parisa.nematollahi@uantwerpen.be
dr Khamdam Rakhimov
Room: B 2.32  /  Tel: +32 (0)3 265 2382
email: khamdam.rakhimov@uantwerpen.be
dr Jamoliddin I. Razzokov
Room: B 2.32  /  Tel: +32 (0)3 265 2382
e-mail: jamoliddin.razzokov@uantwerpen.be
dr. Georgi Trenchev
Room: B 2.29  /  Tel: +32 (0)3 265 9263
e-mail: georgi.trenchev@uantwerpen.be
dr Patrick Vanraes
Room: B 2.11  /  Tel: +32 (0)3 265 9264
e-mail: patrick.vanraes@uantwerpen.be
dr Maksudbek Yusupov
Room: B 2.32  /  Tel: +32 (0)3 265 2382
e-mail: maksudbek.yusupov@uantwerpen.be

Ph.D.-students

 
Hamid Ahmadi Eshtehardi
Room: B.2.29 / Tel: +32 (0)3 265 9263
e-mail: hamid.ahmadieshtehardi@uantwerpen.be
Omar Biondo
Room: B 2.33  /  Tel: +32 (0)3 265 2383
e-mail: omar.biondo@uantwerpen.be
Eline Biscop
Room: B 2.31  /  Tel: +32 (0)3 265 2364
e-mail: eline.biscop@uantwerpen.be
Yannick Engelmann
Room: B 2.30  /  Tel: +32 (0)3 265 2346
e-mail: yannick.engelmann@uantwerpen.be
Amin Jafarzadeh
Room: B 2.05  /  Tel: +32 (0)3 265 2360
e-mail: amin.jafarzadeh@uantwerpen.be
Björn Loenders
Room: B 2.30  /  Tel: +32 (0)3 265 2346
email: bjorn.loenders@uantwerpen.be
Priyanka Shaw
Room: B 2.32  /  Tel: +32 (0)3 265 2382
e-mail: priyanka.shaw@uantwerpen.be
Joachim Slaets
Room: B 2.07 /  Tel: +32 (0)3 265 2362
email: joachim.slaets@student.uantwerpen.be
Yannick Uytdenhouwen
Room: B 2.28 /  Tel: +32 (0)3 265 2369
email: yannick.uytdenhouwen@uantwerpen.be
Senne Van Alphen
Room: B 2.31  /  tel: +32 (0)3 265 2364
e-mail: senne.vanalphen@uantwerpen.be
Kevin van 't Veer
Room: B 2.29 / Tel: +32 (0)3 265 9263
e-mail: kevin.vantveer@uantwerpen.be
Claudia Verheyen
Room: B 2.31  /  Tel: +32 (0)3 265 2364
e-mail: claudia.verheyen@uantwerpen.be
Vincent Vermeiren
Room: B 2.07  /  Tel: +32 (0)3 265 2362
e-mail: vincent.vermeiren@uantwerpen.be
Elise Vervloessem
Room: B 2.31  /  Tel: +32 (0)3 265 2364
e-mail: elise.vervloessem@uantwerpen.be

Joint PhD students,
working mainly in another group

 

Shiyuan Cong
Room: B 2.33 / Tel: +32 (0)3 265 2383
email: shiyuan.cong@uantwerpen.be
Zhaolun Cui
Room: B 2.28  /  Tel: +32 (0)3 265 2369
e-mail: zhaolun.cui@student.uantwerpen.be
Joey De Backer
Room: D.S.421 / Tel: +32 (0)3 265 9040
e-mail: joey.debacker@uantwerpen.be
Jiangwei Duan
Room: B 2.07  /  Tel. +32 (0)3 265 2362
e-mail: jiangwei.duan@uantwerpen.be
Mohammad Izadi
Room: B 2.30  /  Tel: +32 (0)3 265 2346
email: mohammad.izadi@student.uantwerpen.be
Attila Kovacs
Room: B 2.33 / Tel: +32 (0)3 265 2383
email: attila.kovacs@uantwerpen.be
Yi Luo
Room: B 2.28  /  Tel: +32 (0)3 265 2369
email: yi.luo@student.uantwerpen.be
Jinthe Van Loenhout
Room: D.T.433 / Tel: +32 (0)3 265 2533
e-mail: jinthe.vanloenhout@uantwerpen.be
Hanne Verswyvel
Room: D.T.430 / Tel:
e-mail: hanne.verswyvel@uantwerpen.be
Jinxing Wang

e-mail: jinxin.wang@uantwerpen.be
Wencong Xu

e-mail: wencong.xu@uantwerpen.be 
Hantian Zhang
Room: B 2.33  /  Tel: +32 (0)3 265 2383
e-mail: hantian.zhang@uantwerpen.be

Contact

PLASMANT
Plasma Lab for Applications in Sustainability and Medicine - ANTwerp
University of Antwerp, Dept. Chemistry
Campus Drie Eiken
Universiteitsplein 1
2610 Antwerpen-Wilrijk
Belgium
annemie.bogaerts@uantwerpen.be