The partners of the IUC Partner Programme

There are different partners collaborating in the IUC programme.

The main contributors are on the one hand from the South side, the University of Limpopo, on the other hand, from the North side, the Flemish universities. Five different Flemish universities contribute to the IUC programme (University of Ghent, Hasselt University, University of Antwerp and Vrije Universiteit Brussel).

Finally, the IUC programme is financially and administratively supported by the Flemish Interuniversity Council (VLIR-UOS) and the Directorate General for Belgian Development Cooperation (DGDC).

Below you can find a list with the above-mentioned collaborators and their respective websites.