Spokesperson

 prof. dr. Annie Cuyt

 Position
 Full professor

 Office
 G.103b

 University webpage

 Phone
 +32 3 265 38 98 (Office)
 +32 3 265 39 01 (Secretary)

 Fax
 +32 3 265 37 77

 E-mail
 annie.cuyt@uantwerpen.be

 

Group members — Research Group CMA

 Matteo Briani

 Position
 PhD student

 Office
 G.311

 University webpage
 

 Phone
 +32 3 265 38 56

 Fax
 +32 3 265 37 77

 E-mail
 matteo.briani@uantwerpen.be

 

 Sait Erkovan

 Position
 PhD student

 Office
 G.313

 Professional webpage
 

 Phone
 +32 3 265 38 62

 Fax
 +32 3 265 37 77

 E-mail
 serkovan@gtu.edu.tr

 

 dr. Wen-shin Lee

 Position
 Researcher

 Office
 G.313

 University webpage

 Phone
 +32 3 265 38 62

 Fax
 +32 3 265 37 77

 E-mail
 wen-shin.lee@uantwerpen.be

 

 Christophe Segers

 Position
 Teaching assistant

 Office
 G.311

 Phone
 +32 3 265 38 56

 Fax
 +32 3 265 37 77

 E-mail
 christophe.segers@uantwerpen.be

 

 Min-Nan Tsai

 Position
 PhD student

 University webpage

 E-mail
 edwen0024@gmail.com

 

 dr. Xiang Lan Yang

 Position
 Researcher

 Office
 G.311

 Phone
 +32 3 265 38 56

 E-mail
 xianglan.yang@uantwerpen.be

 

Group members — Core Facility CalcUA

 dr. Franky Backeljauw

 Position
 HPC system administrator

 Office
 G.310

 University webpage

 Phone
 +32 3 265 38 55

 Fax
 +32 3 265 37 77

 E-mail
 franky.backeljauw@uantwerpen.be

 

 dr. Stefan Becuwe

 Position
 HPC coordinator

 Office
 G.310

 University webpage

 Phone
 +32 3 265 38 60

 Fax
 +32 3 265 37 77

 E-mail
 stefan.becuwe@uantwerpen.be

 

 dr. Kurt Lust

 Position
 HPC analyst

 Office
 G.309

 University webpage

 Phone
 +32 3 265 38 52

 Fax
 +32 3 265 37 77

 E-mail
 kurt.lust@uantwerpen.be

 

 dr. Engelbert Tijskens

 Position
 HPC analyst

 Office
 G.309

 University webpage

 Phone
 +32 3 265 38 79

 Fax
 +32 3 265 37 77

 E-mail
 engelbert.tijskens@uantwerpen.be

 

Affiliated members

 prof. dr. Hassane Allouche

 Position
 Full professor

 Postal address
 C/O Université Moulay Ismail
 Département de Mathématiques et Informatique
 BP 4010 Beni M'hamed
 Meknès
 Morocco

 Phone
 +212 5 51 07 78

 E-mail
 allouche@fsmek.ac.ma

 

 prof. dr. Brahim Benouahmane

 Position
 Associate professor

 Postal address
 C/O Université Hassan II
 Département de Mathématique
 BP 146 Yasmina
 20650 Mohammedia
 Morroco

 Phone
 +212 3 31 47 05

 Fax
 +212 3 31 53 53

 E-mail
 benouah@hotmail.com

 

 dr. Oliver Salazar Celis

 Position
 Researcher

 Professional website

 E-mail
 oliver.salazarcelis@uantwerpen.be

 

 prof. dr. Min Wu

 Position
 Researcher

 Professional webpage

 E-mail
 mwu@sei.ecnu.edu.cn

 

 prof. dr. Irem Yaman

 Position
 Assistant professor

 Postal address
 Gebze Yuksek Teknoloji Enstitusu
 Matematik bolumu
 Cayirova Yerleskesi
 41400 Gebze/KOCAELİ
 Turkey

 Professional website
 

 Phone
 +90 262 605 13 64

 Fax
 +90 262 605 13 65

 E-mail
 i.yaman@gyte.edu.tr
 irem.yaman@uantwerpen.be