Italian language courses

The University of Antwerp does not expect a full return to traditional face-to-face classes to be possible for academic year 2020-21.
This means that Linguapolis will organise a mix of lessons on campus and guided distance learning as necessary. We make full use of the advantages of both methods. The learning outcomes for both versions of the language course are the same and during all lessons - both on campus and online - you will be coached by a passionate and experienced Linguapolis teacher. 

 

Evening course 1x/week - October 2020-February 2021 - Campus Drie Eiken

Registrations start on Monday 15 June 2020

45 hours - 15 weeks - 1 evening per week

EVENING (6.30pm - 9.30pm) - Campus Drie Eiken

1 hour of class = at least 1 hour of self-study

Period Course day Level Course code
7/10/2020 - 3/02/2021 Wed level 1 CDE-I2010-1
Timetable
8/10/2020 - 4/02/2021 Thurs level 2 CDE-I2010-2
Timetable
6/10/2020 - 2/02/2021 Tue level 3 CDE-I2010-3
Timetable
6/10/2020 - 2/02/2021 Tue level 4 CDE-I2010-5
Timetable

36 hours - 12 weeks - 1 evening per week
5/10/2020 - 18/12/2020 Mon after level 5  CDE-I2010-CON
Conversational training  NEW!
Timetable

 

Evening course 1x/week - February-June 2021 - Campus Drie Eiken

Registrations start on Thursday 15 October 2020

45 hours - 15 weeks - 1 evening per week

EVENING (6.30pm - 9.30pm) - Campus Drie Eiken

1 hour of class = at least 1 hour of self-study

Period Course day Level Course code
24/02/2021 - 16/06/2021 Wed level 1 CDE-I2102-1
Timetable
25/02/2021 - 17/06/2021 Thurs level 2 CDE-I12102-2
Timetable
22/02/2021 - 14/06/2021 Mon level 3 CDE-I2102-3
Timetable
23/02/2021 - 15/06/2021 Tue level 4 CDE-I2102-4
Timetable
Other language courses

Other language courses