Italian language courses

Schedule

Evening course 1x/week - October 2019-February 2020 - Campus Drie Eiken

Registrations start on Saturday 15 June 2019.

45 hours - 15 weeks - 1 evening per week

EVENING (6.30pm - 9.30pm) - Campus Drie Eiken

1 hour of class = at least 1 hour of self-study

Period Course day Level Course code
9/10/2019 - 5/2/2020 Wed level 1 CDE-I1910-1A
Timetable
10/10/2019 - 6/2/2020 Thurs level 1 CDE-I1910-1B
Timetable
8/10/2019 - 4/2/2020 Tue level 2 CDE-I1910-2
Timetable
7/10/2019 - 3/2/2020 Mon level 3 CDE-I1910-3
Timetable
8/10/2019 - 4/2/2020 Tue level 5  NEW! CDE-I1910-5
Timetable

Please note that there are two groups level 1: the course day you choose when registering applies to the whole semester. 

Evening course 1x/week - February-June 2020 - Campus Drie Eiken

Registrations start on Tuesday 15 October 2019.

45 hours - 15 weeks - 1 evening per week

EVENING (6.30pm - 9.30pm) - Campus Drie Eiken

1 hour of class = at least 1 hour of self-study

Period Course day Level Course code
19/2/2020 - 17/6/2020 Wed level 1 CDE-I2002-1
Timetable
20/2/2020 - 18/6/2020 Thurs level 2 CDE-I12002-2
Timetable
18/2/2020 - 16/6/2020 Tue level 3 CDE-I2002-3
Timetable
17/2/2020 - 15/6/2020 Mon level 4 CDE-I2002-4
Timetable
Other language courses

Other language courses