Antwerp Tax Academy


The interfaculty institute for tax science ‘Antwerp Tax Academy’ has been founded on 20 November 2012 and results from a co-operation between the faculties of Law, Arts, Business Economics, Political and Social Sciences, and the Antwerp Management School.

The primary objectives of the Antwerp Tax Academy are to promote, facilitate and conduct multidisciplinary fundamental and applied scientific research. For further information, please refer to our research mission, background, objectives and lines of research. The pages about ongoing research and completed research list a number of our projects.

Prof. dr. Bruno Peeters, chair of ATA.