Instituut voor Ontwikkelingsbeleid


Bureau Members

Commissions and their chair persons



Master programmes

Student committee 2018-2019

  • Chair: X (the chair does not wish to publish her name on the website)
  • Student representatives to the IOB Board and the IOB Educational Commission: Janne Bemelmans and Mark Kadigo
  • Class representative Master of Development Evaluation and Management: Esther Philippen
  • Class representative Master of Governance and Development: Britt Dutour Geerling
  • Class representative Master of Globalisation and Development: Lorena Moreno
  • Student representative to the alumni magazine Exchange to Change: Elizabeth Njoroge
  • Secretary: Yvette Diffo Mufeh



Scientific Advisory Board