The STRATEGO Centre is a joint venture of 7 research groups and 14 core faculty members within the faculties of Social Sciences, Business and Economics, Law, Science, and Medicine and Health Sciences at UAntwerp. Together, the STRATEGO team gathers complementary, high-level expertise and multidisciplinary competences in the area of sustainability, trust and European governance, allowing the Centre to develop synergies between the disciplines and resources in European studies at UAntwerp. Please find below a list of the research groups and connected core faculty members of the STRATEGO Centre.

Politics & Public Governance - PPG (Faculty of Social Sciences)

International Politics (Faculty of Social Sciences)

Government & Law (Faculty of Law)

Department of Management (Faculty of Business and Economics)

Plant and Ecosystems - PLECO (Faculty of Science)

Evolutionary ecology - EVECO (Faculty of Science)

Centre for Health Economics Research and Modelling Infectious Diseases - CHERMID (Faculty of Medicine and Health Sciences)

STRATEGO management structure​