Team

 

NAAM MAILADRES LOKAAL
Adriaenssens Niels niels.adriaenssens@uantwerpen.be Gouverneur Kinsbergencentrum 00.73
Aerts Naomi Naomi.Aerts@uantwerpen.be Gouverneur Kinsbergencentrum 01.43
Anthierens Sibyl Sibyl.Anthierens@uantwerpen.be Gouverneur Kinsbergencentrum 01.38
Antonneau Hans hans.antonneau@uantwerpen.be Gouverneur Kinsbergencentrum
Bartholomeeusen Stephaan Stephaan.Bartholomeeusen@uantwerpen.be Gouverneur Kinsbergencentrum 00.71
Bastiaens Hilde hilde.bastiaens@uantwerpen.be Gouverneur Kinsbergencentrum 01.38
Cloetens Hanne Hanne.Cloetens@uantwerpen.be Gouverneur Kinsbergencentrum
Colliers Annelies annelies.colliers@uantwerpen.be Gouverneur Kinsbergencentrum 01.38
Colman Elien Elien.Colman@uantwerpen.be Gouverneur Kinsbergen 01.38
Danhieux Katrien Katrien.Danhieux@uantwerpen.be Gouverneur Kinsbergencentrum  00.68
De Cock Anne-Marie Anne-Marie.DeCock@uantwerpen.be Gouverneur Kinsbergencentrum
Dekker Nicole nicole.dekker@uantwerpen.be Gouverneur Kinsbergencentrum
De Man Jeroen Jeroen.DeMan@uantwerpen.be Gouverneur Kinsbergencentrum
Dieleman Peter peter.dieleman@uantwerpen.be Gouverneur Kinsbergencentrum
Ferrant Louis louis.ferrant@uantwerpen.be Gouverneur Kinsbergencentrum
Gilis Barbara barbara.gilis@uantwerpen.be Gouverneur Kinsbergencentrum
Gobbens Robert robert.gobbens@uantwerpen.be Gouverneur Kinsbergencentrum
Hendrickx Kristin kristin.hendrickx@uantwerpen.be Gouverneur Kinsbergencentrum 00.72
Janssens Karolien Karolien.janssens@uantwerpen.be Gouverneur Kinsbergencentrum 00.71
Keijzer Jan Harm JanHarm.Keijzer@uantwerpen.be Gouverneur Kinsbergencentrum
Keune Hans hans.keune@uantwerpen.be Gouverneur Kinsbergencentrum 00.68
Lauwers Laura Laura.Lauwers@uantwerpen.be Gouverneur Kinsbergencentrum 01.43
Lebeer Jozef jo.lebeer@uantwerpen.be Gouverneur Kinsbergencentrum 00.56
Leytens Cil cil.leytens@uantwerpen.be Gouverneur Kinsbergencentrum 00.58
Michels Nele nele.michels@uantwerpen.be Gouverneur Kinsbergencentrum 00.72
Michiels Barbara barbara.michiels@uantwerpen.be Gouverneur Kinsbergencentrum
Mokrane Saphia Saphia.Mokrane@uantwerpen.be Gouverneur Kinsbergencentrum
Monteyne Chris chris.monteyne@uantwerpen.be Gouverneur Kinsbergencentrum 00.58
Morreel Stefan Stefan.Morreel@uantwerpen.be Gouverneur Kinsbergencentrum 00.71
Pals Marleen marleen.pals@uantwerpen.be Gouverneur Kinsbergencentrum
Peremans Lieve lieve.peremans@uantwerpen.be Gouverneur Kinsbergencentrum 01.43
Philips Hilde hilde.philips@uantwerpen.be Gouverneur Kinsbergencentrum 00.71
Remmen Roy roy.remmen@uantwerpen.be Gouverneur Kinsbergencentrum 01.37
Tsakitzidis Giannoula giannoula.tsakitzidis@uantwerpen.be Gouverneur Kinsbergencentrum 00.71
Van Bogaert Marie-Anne marieanne.vanbogaert@uantwerpen.be Gouverneur Kinsbergencentrum
Van den Broeck Kris Kris.VandenBroeck@uantwerpen.be Gouverneur Kinsbergencentrum 00.56
van Olmen Josefien Josefien.vanOlmen@uantwerpen.be Gouverneur Kinsbergencentrum
Van Peer Werner werner.vanpeer@uantwerpen.be Gouverneur Kinsbergencentrum 00.68
Van Royen Paul paul.vanroyen@uantwerpen.be Gouverneur Kinsbergencentrum 01.41
Verheyen Katleen Katleen.Verheyen@uantwerpen.be Gouverneur Kinsbergencentrum
Verhoeven Veronique veronique.verhoeven@uantwerpen.be Gouverneur Kinsbergencentrum 00.56
Wens Johan johan.wens@uantwerpen.be Gouverneur Kinsbergencentrum 00.71

(update 27/02/2019)