Team

 

NAAM
MAILADRES
LOKAAL
niels.adriaenssens@uantwerpen.be
Gouverneur Kinsbergencentrum 00.73
Naomi.Aerts@uantwerpen.be
Gouverneur Kinsbergencentrum 01.43
Sibyl.Anthierens@uantwerpen.be
Gouverneur Kinsbergencentrum 01.38
hilde.bastiaens@uantwerpen.be
Gouverneur Kinsbergencentrum 01.38
Hanne.Cloetens@uantwerpen.be
Gouverneur Kinsbergencentrum
samuel.coenen@uatwerpen.be
Gouverneur Kinsbergencentrum
annelies.colliers@uantwerpen.be
Gouverneur Kinsbergencentrum 01.38
Elien.Colman@uantwerpen.be
Gouverneur Kinsbergen 01.38
Katrien.Danhieux@uantwerpen.be
Gouverneur Kinsbergencentrum  00.68
Anne-Marie.DeCock@uantwerpen.be
Gouverneur Kinsbergencentrum
Jeroen.DeMan@uantwerpen.be

peter.dieleman@uantwerpen.be
Gouverneur Kinsbergencentrum
julie.domen@uantwerpen.be
Gouverneur Kinsbergencentrum
barbara.gilis@uantwerpen.be
Gouverneur Kinsbergencentrum
robert.gobbens@uantwerpen.be
Gouverneur Kinsbergencentrum
Hamid.Hassen@uantwerpen.be
Gouverneur Kinsbergencentrum
Ine.Huybrechts@uantwerpen.be
Gouverneur Kinsbergencentrum
JanHarm.Keijzer@uantwerpen.be
Gouverneur Kinsbergencentrum
hans.keune@uantwerpen.be
Gouverneur Kinsbergencentrum 00.68
Laura.Lauwers@uantwerpen.be
Gouverneur Kinsbergencentrum 01.43
jo.lebeer@uantwerpen.be
Gouverneur Kinsbergencentrum 00.56
cil.leytens@uantwerpen.be
Gouverneur Kinsbergencentrum 00.58
nele.michels@uantwerpen.be
Gouverneur Kinsbergencentrum 00.72
barbara.michiels@uantwerpen.be
Gouverneur Kinsbergencentrum
Saphia.Mokrane@uantwerpen.be
Gouverneur Kinsbergencentrum
chris.monteyne@uantwerpen.be
Gouverneur Kinsbergencentrum 00.58
Stefan.Morreel@uantwerpen.be
Gouverneur Kinsbergencentrum 00.71
marleen.pals@uantwerpen.be
Gouverneur Kinsbergencentrum
lieve.peremans@uantwerpen.be
Gouverneur Kinsbergencentrum 01.43
hilde.philips@uantwerpen.be
Gouverneur Kinsbergencentrum 00.71
Eva.Rens@uantwerpen.be
Gouverneur Kinsbergencentrum
roy.remmen@uantwerpen.be
Gouverneur Kinsbergencentrum 01.37
MuhammedMustafa.Sirimsi@uantwerpen.be
Gouverneur Kinsbergencentrum
giannoula.tsakitzidis@uantwerpen.be
Gouverneur Kinsbergencentrum 00.71
marieanne.vanbogaert@uantwerpen.be
Gouverneur Kinsbergencentrum
Kris.VandenBroeck@uantwerpen.be
Gouverneur Kinsbergencentrum 00.56
Anke.VanDijck@uantwerpen.be
Gouverneur Kinsbergencentrum 00.56
Josefien.vanOlmen@uantwerpen.be
Gouverneur Kinsbergencentrum
werner.vanpeer@uantwerpen.be
Gouverneur Kinsbergencentrum 00.68
paul.vanroyen@uantwerpen.be
Gouverneur Kinsbergencentrum 01.41
Ann.Vantournhout@uantwerpen.be
Gouverneur Kinsbergencentrum
Katleen.Verheyen@uantwerpen.be
Gouverneur Kinsbergencentrum
veronique.verhoeven@uantwerpen.be
Gouverneur Kinsbergencentrum 00.56
Emily.Verte@uantwerpen.be
Gouverneur Kinsbergencentrum
johan.wens@uantwerpen.be
Gouverneur Kinsbergencentrum 00.71

(update 27/02/2019)